Events

You'll have a better experience on this website using a secure, up-to-date browser. Click here for information and instructions about updating.

Dordt University continues to monitor how Covid-19 affects our campus and community. Please visit dordt.edu/updates on the day of the event to see if there are any restrictions on in-person attendance.

Jan
21
7:30 PM, Friday, January 21, 2022

BJ Haan Auditorium

Jan
29
7:30 PM, Saturday, January 29, 2022

Rec Center/Gym 152

Jan
29
7:30 PM, Saturday, January 29, 2022

BJ Haan Auditorium 105

Feb
4
7:00 PM, Friday, February 4, 2022

BJ Haan Auditorium

Feb
5
7:30 PM, Saturday, February 5, 2022

BJ Haan Auditorium

Feb
11
7:30 PM, Friday, February 11, 2022

BJ Haan Auditorium

Feb
12
7:30 PM, Saturday, February 12, 2022

Campus Center/Library 104, 105

Feb
26
2:00 PM, Saturday, February 26, 2022

BJ Haan Auditorium

Feb
26
7:30 PM, Saturday, February 26, 2022

B.J. Haan Auditorium

Mar
2
7:30 PM, Wednesday, March 2, 2022

B.J. Haan Auditorium

Mar
3
7:30 PM, Thursday, March 3, 2022

B.J. Haan Auditorium

Mar
18
7:30 PM, Friday, March 18, 2022

B.J. Haan Auditorium

Mar
25
3:00 PM, Friday, March 25, 2022

BJ Haan Auditorium

Mar
25
7:30 PM, Friday, March 25, 2022

BJ Haan Auditorium

Mar
26
7:30 PM, Saturday, March 26, 2022

BJ Haan Auditorium

Apr
1
3:00 PM, Friday, April 1, 2022

BJ Haan Auditorium

Apr
8
3:00 PM, Friday, April 8, 2022

BJ Haan Auditorium

Apr
8
7:30 PM, Friday, April 8, 2022

B.J. Haan Auditorium

Apr
12
7:30 PM, Tuesday, April 12, 2022

BJ Haan Auditorium

Apr
22
7:00 PM, Friday, April 22, 2022

BJ Haan Auditorium; Rec Center/Gym 152

Pages