Events

You'll have a better experience on this website using a secure, up-to-date browser. Click here for information and instructions about updating.

Dordt University continues to monitor how Covid-19 affects our campus and community. Please visit dordt.edu/updates on the day of the event to see if there are any restrictions on in-person attendance.

Sep
3
7:30 PM, Saturday, September 3, 2022

BJ Haan Auditorium 105

Sep
16
7:00 PM, Friday, September 16, 2022

BJ Haan Auditorium 105

Sep
17
7:00 PM, Saturday, September 17, 2022

BJ Haan Auditorium

Sep
23
7:30 PM, Friday, September 23, 2022

BJ Haan Auditorium 105

Sep
30
3:00 PM, Friday, September 30, 2022

BJ Haan Auditorium 105

Oct
15
7:30 PM, Saturday, October 15, 2022

BJ Haan Auditorium 105

Oct
21
7:30 PM, Friday, October 21, 2022

BJ Haan Auditorium 105

Oct
22
7:30 PM, Saturday, October 22, 2022

BJ Haan Auditorium 105

Oct
28
3:00 PM, Friday, October 28, 2022

BJ Haan Auditorium 105

Oct
29
10:30 AM, Saturday, October 29, 2022

BJ Haan Auditorium 105

Nov
4
3:00 PM, Friday, November 4, 2022

BJ Haan Auditorium 105

Nov
5
4:30 PM, Saturday, November 5, 2022

BJ Haan Auditorium 105

Nov
11
3:00 PM, Friday, November 11, 2022

BJ Haan Auditorium 105

Nov
12
7:30 PM, Saturday, November 12, 2022

BJ Haan Auditorium 105

Nov
14
11:00 AM, Monday, November 14, 2022

Music Building 116

Nov
15
7:30 PM, Tuesday, November 15, 2022

BJ Haan Auditorium 105

Nov
15
7:30 PM, Tuesday, November 15, 2022

BJ Haan Auditorium

Nov
18
3:00 PM, Friday, November 18, 2022

BJ Haan Auditorium 105; Music Building 116

Nov
18
7:30 PM, Friday, November 18, 2022

BJ Haan Auditorium 105

Nov
19
7:30 PM, Saturday, November 19, 2022

BJ Haan Auditorium 105

Pages