Events

You'll have a better experience on this website using a secure, up-to-date browser. Click here for information and instructions about updating.

Dordt University continues to monitor how Covid-19 affects our campus and community. Please visit dordt.edu/updates on the day of the event to see if there are any restrictions on in-person attendance.

Jun
20
12:00 AM, Monday, June 20, 2022
Jun
20
7:30 AM, Monday, June 20, 2022

Campus Center

Jun
21
12:00 AM, Tuesday, June 21, 2022
Jun
22
12:00 AM, Wednesday, June 22, 2022
Jun
23
12:00 AM, Thursday, June 23, 2022
Jun
24
12:00 AM, Friday, June 24, 2022
Aug
18
12:00 AM, Thursday, August 18, 2022

Colorado Springs, Colorado

Aug
18
12:00 AM, Thursday, August 18, 2022

Colorado Springs, Colorado

Aug
20
12:00 PM, Saturday, August 20, 2022

Denver, Colorado

Aug
20
2:00 PM, Saturday, August 20, 2022

Denver, Colorado

Aug
26
12:00 PM, Friday, August 26, 2022

Fullerton, California

Aug
26
4:00 PM, Friday, August 26, 2022

Fullerton, California

Aug
27
12:30 PM, Saturday, August 27, 2022

Fullerton, California

Aug
27
1:00 PM, Saturday, August 27, 2022

Sioux Center, Iowa

Aug
27
5:30 PM, Saturday, August 27, 2022

Fullerton, California

Aug
31
7:30 PM, Wednesday, August 31, 2022

Sioux City, Iowa

Sep
2
1:00 PM, Friday, September 2, 2022

Sioux City, Iowa

Sep
2
5:00 PM, Friday, September 2, 2022

Sioux City, Iowa

Sep
2
6:00 PM, Friday, September 2, 2022

Sioux Center, Iowa

Sep
2
8:15 PM, Friday, September 2, 2022

Sioux Center, Iowa

Pages