Events

You'll have a better experience on this website using a secure, up-to-date browser. Click here for information and instructions about updating.

Dordt University continues to monitor how Covid-19 affects our campus and community. Please visit dordt.edu/updates on the day of the event to see if there are any restrictions on in-person attendance.

May
7
10:00 AM, Friday, May 7, 2021

B.J. Haan Auditorium

May
7
2:00 PM, Friday, May 7, 2021

Vermillion, South Dakota

May
7
2:00 PM, Friday, May 7, 2021

Vermillion, South Dakota

May
12
6:00 PM, Wednesday, May 12, 2021

BJ Haan Auditorium

May
14
12:00 AM, Friday, May 14, 2021

Seward, Nebraska

May
14
12:00 AM, Friday, May 14, 2021

Seward, Nebraska

May
20
8:00 AM, Thursday, May 20, 2021

Campus Center/Library 104, 105; Commons WEST

May
20
9:00 AM, Thursday, May 20, 2021

Campus Center

May
21
8:00 AM, Friday, May 21, 2021

Campus Center/Library 104, 105; Commons WEST

May
26
12:00 AM, Wednesday, May 26, 2021

Gulf Shores, Alabama

May
26
12:00 AM, Wednesday, May 26, 2021

Gulf Shores, Alabama

May
27
12:00 AM, Thursday, May 27, 2021

Gulf Shores, Alabama

May
27
12:00 AM, Thursday, May 27, 2021

Gulf Shores, Alabama

May
28
12:00 AM, Friday, May 28, 2021

Gulf Shores, Alabama

May
28
12:00 AM, Friday, May 28, 2021

Gulf Shores, Alabama

Jun
4
8:00 AM, Friday, June 4, 2021

B.J. Haan Auditorium

Jun
4
8:00 AM, Friday, June 4, 2021

BJ Haan Auditorium

Jun
21
12:00 AM, Monday, June 21, 2021
Jun
21
7:30 AM, Monday, June 21, 2021

Campus Center

Jun
22
12:00 AM, Tuesday, June 22, 2021

Pages