Events

Aug
20
3:00 PM, Thursday, August 20, 2020

Dubuque, Iowa

Aug
20
5:15 PM, Thursday, August 20, 2020

Dubuque, Iowa

Aug
22
7:00 AM, Saturday, August 22, 2020

Campus Center

Aug
22
3:00 PM, Saturday, August 22, 2020

Palos Heights, Illinois

Aug
22
5:00 PM, Saturday, August 22, 2020

Palos Heights, Illinois

Aug
29
12:00 AM, Saturday, August 29, 2020

Wichita, Kansas

Aug
29
12:00 AM, Saturday, August 29, 2020

Wichita, Kansas

Sep
1
4:30 PM, Tuesday, September 1, 2020

Sioux Center, Iowa (Campus)

Sep
5
5:00 PM, Saturday, September 5, 2020

Sioux Center, Iowa (Campus)

Sep
5
6:00 PM, Saturday, September 5, 2020

Forest City, Iowa

Sep
7
11:00 AM, Monday, September 7, 2020

BJ Haan Auditorium

Sep
7
7:30 PM, Monday, September 7, 2020

Science Building 1606

Sep
9
4:30 PM, Wednesday, September 9, 2020

Sioux Center, Iowa (Campus)

Sep
11
5:45 PM, Friday, September 11, 2020

Rec Center/Gym

Sep
12
12:00 AM, Saturday, September 12, 2020

Lacrosse, Wisconsin

Sep
12
12:00 AM, Saturday, September 12, 2020

Lacrosse, Wisconsin

Sep
12
1:00 PM, Saturday, September 12, 2020

Fremont, Nebraska

Sep
16
5:00 PM, Wednesday, September 16, 2020

Sioux Center, Iowa (Open Space Park Stadium)

Sep
16
7:15 PM, Wednesday, September 16, 2020

Sioux Center, Iowa (Open Space Park Stadium)

Sep
19
1:00 PM, Saturday, September 19, 2020

Omaha, Nebraska

Pages