Noyce Advisory Board and Leadership Team

ADVISORY BOARD

An advisory board of STEM education experts from across the country give guidance to the program, including the annual selection of scholarship recipients. The advisory board includes the following individuals: Aziel Brito Macin (MindSpree, TN), Robbin Eppinga (Dordt College), Molly Faber (Iowa Lakes Community College), Sue Grapevine (Northwest Iowa Community College), Alysia Haveman (Sioux Center Community School District), Laura Janssen (Dordt College), Mike Janssen (Dordt College), Wendy Smith (University of Nebraska Lincoln), Tim Van Soelen (Dordt College), and Wendy Weber (Central College).

For more information about the program, contact the Principal Investigator, Dr. Valorie Zonnefeld at valorie.zonnefeld@dordt.edu.

LEADERSHIP TEAM

Dr. Valorie Zonnefeld

Dr. Valorie Zonnefeld
Associate Professor of Mathematics

SB 1615
(712) 722-6362
valoriez@dordt.edu

Dr. Ryan Zonnefeld

Dr. Ryan Zonnefeld
Professor of Education
Department Chair

CL 2266
(712) 722-6225
ryanz@dordt.edu

Dr. Nathan Tintle

Dr. Nathan Tintle
Professor of Statistics

SB 1612
(712) 722-6264
Nathan.Tintle@dordt.edu

Dr. Tom Clark

Dr. Tom Clark
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Department Chair

SB 1611
(712) 722-6287
Tom.Clark@dordt.edu

Dr. Jeff Ploegstra

Dr. Jeff Ploegstra
Associate Professor of Biology

SB 2621
(712) 722-6280
Jeff.Ploegstra@dordt.edu