Women's Volleyball Recruit News

You'll have a better experience on this website using a secure, up-to-date browser. Click here for information and instructions about updating.

Posted Wednesday, January 13, 2021
(Monday, January 11; Sioux Center, Iowa) Stacia Smith, a senior at Coronado High School (Colorado), has announced her intention to attend Dordt and... Read More
Posted Tuesday, January 12, 2021
(Monday, January 11; Sioux Center, Iowa) Miah Bleeker, a senior at Sioux Center High School (Iowa), has announced her intention to attend Dordt and... Read More
Posted Thursday, January 7, 2021
(Tuesday, January 5; Sioux Center, Iowa) Campbell Marshall, a senior at Timothy Christian High School (Illinois), has announced her intention to... Read More
Posted Thursday, December 10, 2020
(Wednesday, December 9; Sioux Center, Iowa) Blayne Gacke, a senior at Tri-Valley High School (South Dakota), has announced her intention to attend... Read More
Posted Tuesday, December 1, 2020
(Monday, November 30; Sioux Center, Iowa)  Sienna Moss, a senior at Western Christian High School (Iowa), has announced her intention to attend Dordt... Read More
Posted Monday, November 30, 2020
(Wednesday, November 24; Sioux Center, Iowa)  Madison Vis, a senior at Western Christian High School (Iowa), has announced her intention to attend... Read More
Posted Tuesday, November 24, 2020
(Tuesday, November 24; Sioux Center, Iowa)  Megan Heimes, a senior at Cedar Catholic (Nebraska), has announced her intention to attend Dordt and join... Read More
Posted Thursday, November 19, 2020
(Wednesday, November 18; Sioux Center, Iowa) Mia Gamet, a senior at Sergeant Bluff-Luton High School (Iowa), has announced her intention to attend... Read More
Posted Tuesday, November 17, 2020
(Friday, November 13; Sioux Center, Iowa) Clara Hoeksema, a senior at Sussex Hamilton High School (Wisconsin), has announced her intention to attend... Read More
Posted Friday, October 30, 2020
(Friday, October 30; Sioux Center, Iowa)  Riley Freeland has announced her intention to attend Dordt and join the Defender volleyball program. “Riley... Read More

Pages