Women's Volleyball Recruit News

Posted Wednesday, June 3, 2020
(Thursday, May 28; Sioux Center, Iowa) Ariel Vander Woude, a senior at Ripon Christian High School (California), has announced her intention to... Read More
Posted Friday, May 22, 2020
(Thursday, May 20; Sioux Center, Iowa) Clarisa Quintanilla, a senior at Ontario Christian High School (California), has announced her intention to... Read More
Posted Thursday, May 14, 2020
(Monday, May 11; Sioux Center, Iowa) Hannah Decious, a senior at Mountain View High School (Arizona), has announced her intention to attend Dordt and... Read More
Posted Tuesday, March 24, 2020
(Monday, March 23; Sioux Center, Iowa) Liv Mellema, a senior at Lynden Christian High School (Washington), has announced her intention to attend... Read More
Posted Monday, March 23, 2020
(Monday, March 23; Sioux Center, Iowa) Grace Langemeier, a senior at Nebraska Christian High School, has announced her intention to attend Dordt and... Read More
Posted Friday, March 20, 2020
(Monday, March 18; Sioux Center, Iowa)  Molly Bolt,  a senior at Pella Christian High School (Iowa), has announced her intention to attend Dordt and... Read More
Posted Thursday, March 5, 2020
(Thursday, March 5; Sioux Center, Iowa) Sarah Wenke, a senior at Kalamazoo Christian High School (Michigan), has announced her intention to attend... Read More
Posted Thursday, February 13, 2020
(Wednesday, February 12; Sioux Center, Iowa)  Juliana Dieleman, a student at London Christian High School (Ontario), has announced her intention to... Read More
Posted Thursday, February 13, 2020
(Wednesday, February 12; Sioux Center, Iowa) Regina Rogers, a senior at Sergeant Bluff Luton High School (Iowa), has announced her intention to... Read More
Posted Thursday, February 13, 2020
(Wednesday, February 12; Sioux Center, Iowa) Kyla Bonsen, a student at Bellevue College (Washington) and graduate of Lynden High School (Washington... Read More

Pages