Recruit News

Posted Tuesday, March 19, 2019
(Monday, March 18; Sioux Center, Iowa) Alyssa Elton,  a senior at Washington High School (South Dakota), has announced her intention to attend Dordt... Read More
Posted Wednesday, March 13, 2019
(Thursday, March 7; Sioux Center, Iowa)  Ryanne Ferro, a senior at Faith Christian Academy (Colorado), has announced her intention to attend Dordt... Read More
Posted Tuesday, March 12, 2019
(Thursday, March 7; Sioux Center, Iowa)  Brenna Krommendyk, a senior at Southwest Christian High School (Minnesota), has announced her intention to... Read More
Posted Monday, March 11, 2019
(Thursday, February 28; Sioux Center, Iowa)  Emma Bousema, a senior at Western Christian High School (Iowa), has announced her intention to attend... Read More
Posted Friday, March 8, 2019
(Friday, March 1; Sioux Center, Iowa) McKenna Vroom, a senior at Palmer Ridge High School (Colorado), has announced her intention to attend Dordt and... Read More
Posted Thursday, March 7, 2019
(Thursday, February 28; Sioux Center, Iowa)  Jenna Bruns, a senior at Lennox High School (South Dakota), has announced her intention to attend Dordt... Read More
Posted Friday, March 1, 2019
(Wednesday, February 20; Sioux Center, Iowa) Danielle Vande Voort, a senior at Pella Christian High School (Iowa), has announced her intention to... Read More
Posted Friday, January 25, 2019
(Wednesday, January 23; Sioux Center, Iowa) Lexi Long,  a senior at Lincoln Southeast High School (Nebraska), has announced her intention to attend... Read More
Posted Wednesday, January 23, 2019
(Wednesday, January 23; Sioux Center, Iowa)  Megan Raszler, a senior at Elkhorn High School (Nebraska), has announced her intention to attend Dordt... Read More
Posted Tuesday, October 23, 2018
(Monday, October 22; Sioux Center, Iowa) Corrina Timmermans, a senior at Unity Christian High School (Iowa), has announced her intention to attend... Read More