Women's Track Recruit News

Posted Tuesday, May 19, 2020
(Tuesday, May 19; Sioux Center, Iowa)  Luke Wagner, a senior at Unity Christian High School (Iowa), has announced his intention to attend Dordt and... Read More
Posted Tuesday, May 19, 2020
(Monday, May 11; Sioux Center, Iowa) Payton Mauldin, a senior at George Little Rock High School (Iowa), has announced his intention to attend Dordt... Read More
Posted Wednesday, April 22, 2020
(Wednesday, April 22; Sioux Center, Iowa) Jonathan Eisma, a senior at Southwest Minnesota Christian High School (Minnesota), has announced his... Read More
Dordt University News
Posted Monday, March 23, 2020
(Monday, March 23; Sioux Center, Iowa)  Josiah Merkle, a senior at Southwest Christian High School (Minnesota), has announced his intention to attend... Read More
Posted Wednesday, March 18, 2020
(Wednesday, March 18; Sioux Center, Iowa) Devin Bos, a senior at Unity Christian High School (Iowa), has announced his intention to attend Dordt and... Read More
Posted Wednesday, March 18, 2020
(Tuesday, March 18; Sioux Center, Iowa) Ethan Haeder, a senior at Cornerstone Christian School (Nebraska), has announced his intention to attend... Read More
Posted Wednesday, February 5, 2020
(Monday, January 27; Sioux Center, Iowa) Ethan Summerhays, a student at Hamilton District Christian High School (Ontario), has announced his... Read More
Posted Tuesday, January 28, 2020
(Monday, January 27; Sioux Center, Iowa) Trevin Hulstein, a senior at Western Christian High School (Iowa), has announced his intention to attend... Read More
Posted Tuesday, December 10, 2019
(Friday, November 8; Sioux Center, Iowa)  Cole Zevenbergen, a student at Western Christian (Iowa), has announced his intention to attend Dordt and... Read More