Women's Track Recruit News

Dordt University News
Posted Monday, June 17, 2019
(Monday, June 17; Sioux Center, Iowa) Caleb Venema, a graduate of Abbotsford Christian Secondary (British Columbia), has announced his intention to... Read More
Posted Monday, April 1, 2019
(Thursday, March 28; Sioux Center, Iowa) Josh Van Hulzen, a senior at South Central Calhoun High School (Iowa), has announced his intention to attend... Read More
Posted Friday, March 29, 2019
(Friday, March 29; Sioux Center, Iowa)  Josh Rupprecht, a graduate of Valley Christian High School (California), has announced his intention to... Read More
Posted Tuesday, March 26, 2019
(Tuesday, March 26; Sioux Center, Iowa) Avery Den Herder, a senior at Sioux Center High School, has announced his intention to attend Dordt and join... Read More
Posted Wednesday, March 20, 2019
(Tuesday, March 19; Sioux Center, Iowa) Peter Shippy has announced his intention to attend Dordt and join the Defender cross country and track... Read More
Posted Friday, March 15, 2019
(Friday, March 15; Sioux Center, Iowa) Trey Engen, a senior at Algona High School (Iowa) has announced his intention to attend Dordt and join the... Read More
Posted Tuesday, March 12, 2019
(Thursday, March 7; Sioux Center, Iowa) Lucas Bandstra, a senior at Pella Christian High School (Iowa), has announced his intention to attend Dordt... Read More
Posted Monday, March 11, 2019
(Friday, March 1; Sioux Center, Iowa)  Joshua Deines, a senior at Marshall High School (Minnesota), has announced his intention to attend Dordt and... Read More
Dordt University News
Posted Tuesday, February 12, 2019
(Tuesday, February 12; Sioux Center, Iowa)  Jacob Brouwer,  a senior at Thompson Valley High School (Colorado), has announced his intention to attend... Read More
Posted Wednesday, January 9, 2019
(Wednesday, January 9; Sioux Center, Iowa) Jonathon Veldman, a senior at Western Christian High School (Iowa), has announced his intention to attend... Read More

Pages