Recruit News

Posted Thursday, May 31, 2018
(Wednesday, May 30; Sioux Center, Iowa) Ben Schmidt,  a senior at Southwest Christian (Minnesota), has announced his intention to attend Dordt... Read More
Posted Monday, April 30, 2018
(Monday, April 30; Sioux Center, Iowa) Jebadiah Merkle, a senior at Southwest Christian High School, has announced his intention to attend Dordt... Read More
Posted Wednesday, April 4, 2018
(Thursday, March 29; Sioux Center, Iowa) Nevin Sagstetter, a senior at Spectrum High School (Minnesota), has announced his intention to attend Dordt... Read More
Posted Thursday, March 22, 2018
(Tuesday, March 13; Sioux Center, Iowa) Peyton Miller, a senior at Mid-Prairie High School (Iowa), has announced his intention to attend Dordt... Read More
Posted Wednesday, March 21, 2018
(Monday, March 19; Sioux Center, Iowa) Nic Veldhorst, a senior at Sheboygan County Christian (Wisconsin), has announced his intention to attend Dordt... Read More
Posted Wednesday, March 14, 2018
(Tuesday, March 12; Sioux Center, Iowa) Bailey Vande Griend, a senior at Sioux Falls Christian (South Dakota), has announced his intention to attend... Read More
Posted Monday, March 5, 2018
(Wednesday, February 28; Sioux Center, Iowa) Jonah Vander Kooi, a senior at Unity Christian High School (Iowa), has announced his intention to attend... Read More
Posted Friday, March 2, 2018
(Monday, February 19; Sioux Center, Iowa) Zach Elbers, a senior at Western Christian (Iowa), has announced his intention to attend Dordt College and... Read More
Posted Tuesday, February 27, 2018
(Monday, February 19; Sioux Center, Iowa) Payton Kooi, a senior at Valley Christian High School (California), has announced his intention to attend... Read More
Posted Friday, February 16, 2018
(Monday, January 29; Sioux Center, Iowa) Travis Courter, a senior at Saint Louis High School (Missouri), has announced his intention to attend Dordt... Read More

Pages