Recruit Central

Track & Field Recruit News

Monday, February 27, 2017
(Monday, February 27; Sioux Center, Iowa)  Lauren Vanee, a student at Carver Christian High School (British Columbia), has announced her intention to... Read More
Wednesday, February 22, 2017
(Wednesday, February 22; Sioux Center, Iowa) Jake Altena, a senior at Pella Christian (Iowa), has announced his intention to attend Dordt College and... Read More
Wednesday, February 22, 2017
(Monday, February 20; Sioux Center, Iowa) Danielle Van Zanten, a senior at Mount Vernon Christian (Washington), has announced her intention to attend... Read More
Monday, February 20, 2017
(February 16; Sioux Center, Iowa) Anthony Ghiorso has announced his intention to attend Dordt College and join the Defender cross country and track... Read More
Monday, February 20, 2017
(February 16; Sioux Center, Iowa) Jacob Vander Plaats, a senior at Unity Christian High School (Iowa),  has announced his intention to attend Dordt... Read More
Thursday, February 16, 2017
(February 16; Sioux Center, Iowa) Katie Broers, a senior at Unity Christian High School (Iowa), has announced her intention to attend Dordt College... Read More
(Tuesday, January 31; Sioux Center, Iowa) Charley Young, a senior at Lewis-Palmer (Colorado), has announced his intention to attend Dordt College and... Read More
Wednesday, February 8, 2017
(Tuesday, January 31; Sioux Center, Iowa) Noah Imperial-Avila, a senior at Hanford West (California), has announced his intention to attend Dordt... Read More
Thursday, February 2, 2017
(Wednesday, February 1; Sioux Center, Iowa) Christopher Ellens, a senior at Prairie City Monroe High School (Iowa), has announced his intention to... Read More
Tuesday, January 24, 2017
(Tuesday, January 17; Sioux Center, Iowa) Darryl Florez, a senior at Bay City High School (Texas), has announced his intention to attend Dordt... Read More

Pages