Softball Recruit News

Posted Thursday, June 4, 2020
(Wednesday, June 3; Sioux Center, Iowa) Ashayla Soodsma, a graduate of Boyden Hull High School (Iowa), has announced her intention to attend Dordt... Read More
Posted Friday, May 22, 2020
(Tuesday, May 19; Sioux Center, Iowa) Jenna Dekkers, a senior at Unity Christian High School (Iowa), has announced her intention to attend Dordt and... Read More
Posted Wednesday, May 13, 2020
(Monday, May 11; Sioux Center, Iowa) Taylor Knaack, a senior at River Valley High School (Iowa), has announced her intention to attend Dordt and join... Read More
Posted Friday, May 1, 2020
(Thursday, April 30; Sioux Center, Iowa) Gracie Dykstra, a senior at Western Christian High School (Iowa), has announced her intention to attend... Read More
Posted Thursday, April 30, 2020
(Tuesday, April 28, Sioux Center, Iowa) Cassie Van Otterloo, a senior at Western Christian High School (Iowa), has announced her intention to attend... Read More
Posted Tuesday, January 21, 2020
(Friday, January 10; Sioux Center, Iowa) Erika Feikema, a senior at Unity Christian High School (Iowa), has announced her intention to attend Dordt... Read More
Posted Tuesday, January 21, 2020
(Friday, January 9; Sioux Center, Iowa) Elizabeth Maurer, a senior at South O'Brien High School (Iowa), has announced her intention to attend Dordt... Read More