Men's Volleyball Recruit News

You'll have a better experience on this website using a secure, up-to-date browser. Click here for information and instructions about updating.

Posted Monday, May 17, 2021
(Monday, May 17; Sioux Center, Iowa) Diego Santiago, a student at Dr. Carlos Gonzalez High School (Puerto Rico), has announced his intention to... Read More
Posted Wednesday, May 12, 2021
(Wednesday, May 5; Sioux Center, Iowa) Aaron Van Belle, a senior at Abbotsford Christian School (British Columbia), has announced his intention to... Read More
Posted Wednesday, May 5, 2021
(Tuesday; April 18; Sioux Center, Iowa) Josh Draaistra, a senior at Abbotsford Christian School (British Columbia), has announced his intention to... Read More
Posted Friday, April 23, 2021
(Tuesday, April 20; Sioux Center, Iowa) Adrian Van Woerden, a senior at Abbotsford Christian School (British Columbia), has announced his intention... Read More
Posted Thursday, March 11, 2021
(Wednesday, March 3; Sioux Center, Iowa)  Carter Raiche, a senior at Rogers High School (Minnesota), has announced his intention to attend Dordt and... Read More
Posted Monday, March 1, 2021
(Monday, January 11; Sioux Center, Iowa) Lukas Van Groningen, a senior at Ripon Christian High School (California), has announced his intention to... Read More
Posted Thursday, January 21, 2021
(Thursday, January 21; Sioux Center, Iowa) Brady Frost, a senior at Neenah High School (Wisconsin), has announced his intention to attend Dordt and... Read More
Posted Friday, December 18, 2020
(Monday, December 18; Sioux Center, Iowa) Brady Fergen, a senior at Menno High School (South Dakota), has announced his intention to attend Dordt and... Read More