Recruit News

Posted Tuesday, April 30, 2019
(Tuesday, April 30; Sioux Center, Iowa) Joe Anderson, a senior at George Little Rock High School (Iowa), has announced his intention to attend Dordt... Read More
Posted Tuesday, April 30, 2019
(Monday, April 29; Sioux Center, Iowa) Drew Howerzyl, a senior at Nampa Christian High School (Idaho), has announced his intention to attend Dordt... Read More
Dordt University News
Posted Tuesday, April 30, 2019
(Friday, April 26; Sioux Center, Iowa) Justin Groen,  a senior at Des Moines Christian  (Iowa), has announced his intention to attend Dordt and join... Read More
Posted Friday, April 5, 2019
(Friday, April 5; Sioux Center, Iowa) Joseph Schoonhoven, a senior at Unity Christian High School (Iowa), has announced his intention to attend Dordt... Read More
Posted Monday, April 1, 2019
(Thursday, March 28; Sioux Center, Iowa) Josh Van Hulzen, a senior at South Central Calhoun High School (Iowa), has announced his intention to attend... Read More
Posted Friday, March 29, 2019
(Friday, March 29; Sioux Center, Iowa)  Josh Rupprecht, a graduate of Valley Christian High School (California), has announced his intention to... Read More
Posted Tuesday, March 26, 2019
(Tuesday, March 26; Sioux Center, Iowa) Avery Den Herder, a senior at Sioux Center High School, has announced his intention to attend Dordt and join... Read More
Posted Wednesday, March 20, 2019
(Tuesday, March 19; Sioux Center, Iowa) Peter Shippy has announced his intention to attend Dordt and join the Defender cross country and track... Read More
Posted Friday, March 15, 2019
(Friday, March 15; Sioux Center, Iowa) Trey Engen, a senior at Algona High School (Iowa) has announced his intention to attend Dordt and join the... Read More
Posted Tuesday, March 12, 2019
(Thursday, March 7; Sioux Center, Iowa) Lucas Bandstra, a senior at Pella Christian High School (Iowa), has announced his intention to attend Dordt... Read More

Pages