Recruit News

Posted Thursday, May 10, 2018
(Monday, April 30; Sioux Center, Iowa) Colin Thornton, a senior at Capistrano Valley Christian (California), has announced his intention to attend... Read More
Posted Wednesday, May 9, 2018
(Monday, April 2; Sioux Center, Iowa) Collin Laidlaw, a senior at Ontario Christian (California), has announced his intention to attend Dordt College... Read More
Posted Wednesday, May 9, 2018
(Monday, April 2; Sioux Center, Iowa) Kyle Leake, a senior at South Tahoe High School (California), has announced his intention to attend Dordt... Read More
Posted Thursday, March 22, 2018
(Tuesday, March 13; Sioux Center, Iowa) Noah Alford, a graduate of Fayette County High School (Georgia) and current student at the University of... Read More
Posted Thursday, March 22, 2018
(Tuesday, February 27; Sioux Center, Iowa) Dylan Ash, a senior at Milaca High School (Minnesota), has announced his intention to attend Dordt College... Read More
Posted Wednesday, March 21, 2018
(Monday, February 12; Sioux Center, Iowa)  Sebastian Goldsworthy, a senior at Randolph High School (Texas), has announced his intention to attend... Read More
Posted Wednesday, March 21, 2018
(Monday, February 12; Sioux Center, Iowa) Ezekiel Zaragoza, a senior at Ontario Christian High School, has announced his intention to attend Dordt... Read More
Posted Thursday, March 1, 2018
(Tuesday, February 6; Sioux Center, Iowa) Carter Baldwin, a senior at Elk River High School (Minnesota), has announced his intention to attend Dordt... Read More
Posted Thursday, March 1, 2018
(Tuesday, February 6; Sioux Center, Iowa) Trey Hulstein, a senior at Unity Christian High School (Iowa), has announced his intention to attend Dordt... Read More
Posted Thursday, March 1, 2018
(Tuesday, February 6; Sioux Center, Iowa) Grant Van Zee, a senior at Ballard High School (Iowa), has announced his intention to attend Dordt College... Read More

Pages