Men's Cross Country Recruit News

You'll have a better experience on this website using a secure, up-to-date browser. Click here for information and instructions about updating.

Posted Thursday, May 5, 2022
(Friday, April 29, 2022; Sioux Center, Iowa) Brant Vander Hart, a senior at Pella Christian High School (Iowa), has announced his intention to attend... Read More
Posted Thursday, April 14, 2022
(Friday, April 15, 2022; Sioux Center, Iowa) Josiah Wittenberg has announced his intention to attend Dordt and join the Defender track and field and... Read More
Posted Wednesday, March 16, 2022
(Wednesday, March 16, 2022; Sioux Center, Iowa) Derrek Vander Leest, a senior at Sioux Falls Christian (South Dakota), has announced his intention to... Read More
Posted Monday, January 31, 2022
Caleb TeKrony, a senior at Unity Christian High School has announced his intention to attend Dordt and join the Defender cross country and track and... Read More
Posted Monday, January 31, 2022
Luke Swanson, a senior for the Fieldhaven Academy, has announced his intention to attend Dordt and join the Defender cross country and track and... Read More
Posted Monday, January 17, 2022
(Monday, January 17, 2022; Sioux Center, Iowa) Sam May, a senior at MOC FV High School (Iowa), has announced his intention to attend Dordt and join... Read More
Posted Friday, January 14, 2022
(Thursday, January 13, 2022; Sioux Center, Iowa) Levi Landman, a senior at Unity Christian High School (Iowa), has announced his intention to attend... Read More
Posted Thursday, December 2, 2021
(Thursday, December 2; Sioux Center, Iowa)  Tage Hulstein, a senior at Western Christian High School (Iowa), has announced his intention to attend... Read More
Posted Thursday, December 2, 2021
(Friday, December 3; Sioux Center, Iowa)  Devin Van Zanten, a senior at Mount Vernon Christian High School (Washington), has announced his intention... Read More