Recruit News

Posted Friday, March 10, 2017
(Tuesday, January 24; Sioux Center, Iowa) Kyle Lang, a senior at Mason City High School (Iowa), has announced his intention to attend Dordt College... Read More
Posted Monday, January 23, 2017
(Monday, January 23; Sioux Center, Iowa)  Derrick Ogechi, a senior at Park Center (Minnesota), has announced his intention to attend Dordt College... Read More
Posted Wednesday, January 18, 2017
(Monday, January 16; Sioux Center, Iowa)  Ethan Brouwer, a senior at Central Minnesota Christian, has announced his intention to attend Dordt College... Read More
Posted Monday, January 16, 2017
(Monday, January 16; Sioux Center, Iowa)  Matthew Van Eps, a senior at Central Minnesota Christian, has announced his intention to attend Dordt... Read More
Posted Monday, January 16, 2017
(Monday, January 16; Sioux Center, Iowa)  Lee Vande Kamp, a senior at Sioux Falls Christian (South Dakota), has announced his intention to attend... Read More
Posted Monday, January 16, 2017
(Monday, January 16; Sioux Center, Iowa)  Kenden Veenstra,  a senior at Pella Christian (Iowa), has announced his intention to attend Dordt College... Read More
Posted Tuesday, January 3, 2017
(Monday, November 28; Sioux Center, Iowa)  Dejay Fykstra, a senior at Sioux Falls Christian (South Dakota), has announced his intention to attend... Read More
Posted Tuesday, January 3, 2017
(Tuesday, November 29; Sioux Center, Iowa)  Ben Gesink, a senior at Western Christian High School (Iowa), has announced his intention to attend Dordt... Read More
Posted Tuesday, January 3, 2017
(Friday, September 30; Sioux Center, Iowa)  Jesse Jansma, a senior at Western Christian (Iowa), has announced his intention to attend Dordt College... Read More
Posted Monday, November 7, 2016
(Monday, November 7; Sioux Center, Iowa)  Mario Dracon, a senior at Otis High School (Colorado), has announced his intention to attend Dordt College... Read More