Men's Basketball Recruit News

Posted Wednesday, April 8, 2020
(Wednesday, April 8; Sioux Center, Iowa)  Matt Haken, a senior at George Little Rock High School (Iowa), has announced his intention to attend Dordt... Read More
Posted Thursday, March 26, 2020
(Tuesday, March 24; Sioux Center, Iowa) Dawson Feenstra, a senior at Western Christian High School (Iowa), has announced his intention to attend... Read More
Posted Wednesday, March 25, 2020
(Tuesday, March 24; Sioux Center, Iowa) Shane Haagsma, a senior at Valley Christian High School (Arizona), has announced his intention to attend... Read More
Posted Tuesday, March 24, 2020
(Tuesday, March 24; Sioux Center, Iowa)  Ryan Dyck,  a student at St. Joseph's Collegiate (Alberta), has announced his intention to attend Dordt and... Read More
Posted Thursday, January 30, 2020
(Wednesday, January 29; Sioux Center, Iowa)  Austin Van Donge, a senior at Unity Christian High School (Iowa), has announced his intention to attend... Read More
Posted Friday, January 17, 2020
(Wednesday, January 16; Sioux Center, Iowa) Keegan Douma, a senior at MOC FV High School (Iowa), has announced his intention to attend Dordt and join... Read More
Posted Thursday, December 26, 2019
(Friday, December 27; Sioux Center, Iowa) Wilson Harshbarger, a senior at Sioux Center High School (Iowa), has announced his intention to attend... Read More
Posted Tuesday, December 17, 2019
(Tuesday, December 17; Sioux Center, Iowa) Andrew De Vries,  a senior at Lynden Christian High School (Washington), has announced his intention to... Read More