Recruit News

Posted Friday, April 19, 2019
(Thursday, April 18; Sioux Center, Iowa) Daniel Klassen, a senior at Melrose Area High School (Minnesota), has announced his intention to attend... Read More
Posted Friday, April 19, 2019
(Thursday, April 18; Sioux Center, Iowa) Jackson Lee, a senior at Seton Catholic Preparatory (Arizona), has announced his intention to attend Dordt... Read More
Posted Wednesday, April 3, 2019
(Tuesday, February 19; Sioux Center, Iowa)  Ryan Bellcock, a senior at East Sac County High School (Iowa), has announced his intention to attend... Read More
Posted Tuesday, April 2, 2019
(Tuesday, March 26; Sioux Center, Iowa) Collin Reitsma, a senior at Sioux Falls Christian High School (South Dakota), has announced his intention to... Read More
Posted Friday, March 22, 2019
(Friday, March 22; Sioux Center, Iowa) Luke Vander Horst, a senior at Denver Christian (Colorado), has announced his intention to attend Dordt and... Read More
Posted Wednesday, March 20, 2019
(Friday, March 15; Sioux Center, Iowa) Joshua Wieting,  a senior at James Valley Christian (South Dakota), has announced his intention to attend... Read More
Posted Friday, March 8, 2019
(Thursday, February 28; Sioux Center, Iowa) Derek De Jong, a senior at Blue Ridge Christian School (Missouri), has announced his intention to attend... Read More
Posted Thursday, March 7, 2019
(Wednesday, February 20; Sioux Center, Iowa)  Trey Hinote, a senior at Greene County High School (Iowa), has announced his intention to attend Dordt... Read More
Posted Monday, January 28, 2019
(Wednesday, January 23; Sioux Center, Iowa) Brandon Pietersen, a senior at Anoka High School (Minnesota), has announced his intention to attend Dordt... Read More
Posted Friday, January 25, 2019
(Wednesday, January 23; Sioux Center, Iowa) Micah Lambert,  a senior at Forest City High School (Iowa) has announced his intention to attend Dordt... Read More

Pages