Recruit News

Posted Friday, June 9, 2017
(Friday, June 9; Sioux Center, Iowa) Eddie Steele, a student at Scotch College Adelaide (Australia), has announced his intention to attend Dordt... Read More
Posted Thursday, May 4, 2017
(Thursday, May 4; Sioux Center, Iowa)  Kendrick Van Kekerix, a senior at Rock Valley High School (Iowa), has announced his intention to attend Dordt... Read More
Posted Tuesday, May 2, 2017
(Tuesday, May 2; Sioux Center, Iowa)  Hudson Nitzel, a senior at Adams Central High School (Nebraska), has announced his intention to attend Dordt... Read More
Posted Monday, April 3, 2017
Dylan Eckels, a senior at West Hancock High School (Iowa), has announced his intention to attend Dordt College and join the Defender basketball ... Read More
Posted Thursday, March 30, 2017
(Thursday, March 30; Sioux Center, Iowa) Kobe Critchley has announced he will be transferring to Dordt College and joining the Defender basketball... Read More
Posted Wednesday, March 29, 2017
(Wednesday, March 29; Sioux Center, Iowa) Isaac Norris has announced his intention to attend Dordt College and join the Defender basketball program.... Read More
Posted Friday, March 10, 2017
(Tuesday, January 24; Sioux Center, Iowa) Kyle Lang, a senior at Mason City High School (Iowa), has announced his intention to attend Dordt College... Read More
Posted Monday, January 23, 2017
(Monday, January 23; Sioux Center, Iowa)  Derrick Ogechi, a senior at Park Center (Minnesota), has announced his intention to attend Dordt College... Read More
Posted Wednesday, January 18, 2017
(Monday, January 16; Sioux Center, Iowa)  Ethan Brouwer, a senior at Central Minnesota Christian, has announced his intention to attend Dordt College... Read More
Posted Monday, January 16, 2017
(Monday, January 16; Sioux Center, Iowa)  Matthew Van Eps, a senior at Central Minnesota Christian, has announced his intention to attend Dordt... Read More

Pages