Men's Basketball Recruit News

Dordt University News
Posted Friday, May 1, 2020
(Thursday, April 30; Sioux Center, Iowa) Alex Brown, a senior at Heritage Christian Academy (Colorado), has announced his intention to attend Dordt... Read More
Posted Wednesday, April 29, 2020
(Wednesday, April 29; Sioux Center, Iowa) Bryce Coppock, a senior at West Sioux High School (Iowa), has announced his intention to attend Dordt and... Read More
Posted Tuesday, April 28, 2020
(Tuesday, April 28; Sioux Center, Iowa) Zack Timmer, a student at Grand Canyon University (Arizona), has announced his intention to enroll at Dordt... Read More
Posted Tuesday, April 14, 2020
(Tuesday, April 7; Sioux Center, Iowa) Sam Leep, a senior at Manhattan Christian High School (Montana), has announced his intention to attend Dordt... Read More
Posted Thursday, April 9, 2020
(Monday, April 6; Sioux Center, Iowa) Jackson Louscher, a senior at South O'Brien High School (Iowa), has announced his intention to attend Dordt and... Read More
Posted Wednesday, April 8, 2020
(Wednesday, April 8; Sioux Center, Iowa)  Matt Haken, a senior at George Little Rock High School (Iowa), has announced his intention to attend Dordt... Read More
Posted Thursday, March 26, 2020
(Tuesday, March 24; Sioux Center, Iowa) Dawson Feenstra, a senior at Western Christian High School (Iowa), has announced his intention to attend... Read More
Posted Wednesday, March 25, 2020
(Tuesday, March 24; Sioux Center, Iowa) Shane Haagsma, a senior at Valley Christian High School (Arizona), has announced his intention to attend... Read More
Posted Tuesday, March 24, 2020
(Tuesday, March 24; Sioux Center, Iowa)  Ryan Dyck,  a student at St. Joseph's Collegiate (Alberta), has announced his intention to attend Dordt and... Read More
Posted Thursday, January 30, 2020
(Wednesday, January 29; Sioux Center, Iowa)  Austin Van Donge, a senior at Unity Christian High School (Iowa), has announced his intention to attend... Read More

Pages