Recruit News

Posted Wednesday, May 9, 2018
(Monday, May 7; Sioux Center, Iowa)  Trey Vredevoogd, a senior at South Christian High School (Michigan), has announced his intention to attend Dordt... Read More
Posted Thursday, May 3, 2018
(Monday, April 30; Sioux Center, Iowa) Josh Haken, a senior at George-Little Rock High School (Iowa), has announced his intention to attend Dordt... Read More
Posted Wednesday, May 2, 2018
(Monday, April 30; Sioux Center, Iowa) A.J. Vanderby, a senior at Southwest Minnesota Christian High School, has announced his intention to attend... Read More
Posted Monday, April 30, 2018
(Monday, April 30; Sioux Center, Iowa) Logan Walhof, a senior at Southwest Minnesota Christian High School, has announced his intention to attend... Read More
Posted Friday, April 27, 2018
(Friday, April 27; Sioux Center, Iowa) Mitch Irlbeck, a senior at Redwood Valley High School (Minnesota), has announced his intention to attend Dordt... Read More
Posted Friday, April 27, 2018
(Friday, April 27; Sioux Center, Iowa) Lane Kieser, a senior at Cornerstone Christian High School (Nebraska), has announced his intention to attend... Read More
Posted Thursday, April 26, 2018
(Thursday, April 26; Sioux Center, Iowa) Joshua Bakker, a senior at Calvin Christian High School (California), has announced his intention to attend... Read More
Posted Wednesday, April 25, 2018
(Wednesday, April 25; Sioux Center, Iowa) Garrett Franken, a student at the University of North Dakota and member of the 2017-18 Fighting Hawks... Read More
Posted Tuesday, April 24, 2018
(Thursday, April 19; Sioux Center, Iowa) Cooper Ross, a senior at Carroll (Iowa) High School, has announced his intention to attend Dordt College and... Read More
Posted Tuesday, March 20, 2018
(Friday, March 16; Sioux Center, Iowa) Isaac Prewitt, a senior at Des Moines Christian (Iowa), has announced his intention to attend Dordt College... Read More

Pages