Upcoming Competitions

You'll have a better experience on this website using a secure, up-to-date browser. Click here for information and instructions about updating.

Wednesday, November 16
7:45 PM
Sioux City, Iowa
Thursday, November 17
7:00 PM
Sioux Center, Iowa
Friday, November 18
7:00 PM
Sioux Center, Iowa
Saturday, November 19
1:00 PM
Sioux Center, Iowa
2:00 PM
Sioux Center, Iowa
3:45 PM
Sioux Center, Iowa
Tuesday, November 22
6:00 PM
Sioux City, Iowa
7:45 PM
Sioux City, Iowa
Friday, November 25
7:00 PM
Sioux Center, Iowa
Saturday, November 26
4:00 PM
Sioux Center, Iowa
Wednesday, November 30
6:00 PM
Sioux Center, Iowa
Friday, December 2
7:00 PM
Sioux Center, Iowa
Saturday, December 3
1:00 PM
Sioux Center, Iowa
2:00 PM
Fremont, Nebraska
3:45 PM
Fremont, Nebraska
Wednesday, December 7
6:00 PM
Sioux Center, Iowa
7:45 PM
Sioux Center, Iowa
Saturday, December 10
2:00 PM
Sioux Center, Iowa
3:45 PM
Sioux Center, Iowa
Thursday, December 15
6:00 PM
Yankton, South Dakota

Pages