Upcoming Competitions

Thursday, August 20
3:00 PM
Dubuque, Iowa
5:15 PM
Dubuque, Iowa
Saturday, August 22
3:00 PM
Palos Heights, Illinois
5:00 PM
Palos Heights, Illinois
Saturday, August 29
All Day
Wichita, Kansas
All Day
Wichita, Kansas
Tuesday, September 1
4:30 PM
Sioux Center, Iowa (Campus)
Saturday, September 5
5:00 PM
Sioux Center, Iowa (Campus)
6:00 PM
Forest City, Iowa
Wednesday, September 9
4:30 PM
Sioux Center, Iowa (Campus)
Saturday, September 12
All Day
Lacrosse, Wisconsin
All Day
Lacrosse, Wisconsin
1:00 PM
Fremont, Nebraska
Wednesday, September 16
5:00 PM
Sioux Center, Iowa (Open Space Park Stadium)
7:15 PM
Sioux Center, Iowa (Open Space Park Stadium)
Saturday, September 19
1:00 PM
Dordt Recreation Center, Sioux Center, Iowa
1:00 PM
Omaha, Nebraska
1:00 PM
Forest City, Iowa
Wednesday, September 23
5:00 PM
Sioux Center, Iowa (Open Space Park Stadium)
7:15 PM
Sioux Center, Iowa (Open Space Park Stadium)

Pages