Internship Contacts

Department Contact Person Email Address Phone
Career Development Center Amy Westra Amy.Westra@dordt.edu (712) 722-6024
Accounting Dale Zevenbergen Dale.Zevenbergen@dordt.edu (712) 722-6349
Biology Tony Jelsma Tony.Jelsma@dordt.edu (712) 722-6278
Business Administration Dale Zevenbergen Dale.Zevenbergen@dordt.edu (712) 722-6349
Communication Bruce Kuiper Bruce.Kuiper@dordt.edu (712) 722-6259
Computer Science Nick Breems Nick.Breems@dordt.edu (712) 722-6297
Digital Media Production Mark Volkers Mark.Volkers@dordt.edu (712) 722-6231
Education Kim Hengeveld Kim.Hengeveld@dordt.edu (712) 722-6331
(712) 722-6227
Engineering Nolan Van Gaalen Nolan.VanGaalen@dordt.edu (712) 722-6289
Environmental Studies Robert De Haan Robert.DeHaan@dordt.edu (712) 722-6220
Health & Human Performance Craig Stiemsma Craig.Stiemsma@dordt.edu (712) 722-6309
History Paul Fessler Paul.Fessler@dordt.edu (712) 722-6254
Math Valorie Zonnefeld Valorie.Zonnefeld@dordt.edu (712) 722-6362
Psychology Mark Christians Mark.Christians@dordt.edu (712) 722-6363
Social Work Erin Olson Erin.Olson@dordt.edu (712) 722-6359
Theology/Youth Ministry Wayne Kobes Wayne.Kobes@dordt.edu (712) 722-6332

 

If your organization has an internship opening, please add it to Dordt's online job board, HireDefenders.com. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact the Career Development Center at cdc@dordt.edu.