Alumni Council

The activities of the Alumni Association are under the guidance of the Alumni Council. Council members are appointed by the Alumni Council from their respective region and serve three-year terms.

Members

Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba

Jacqueline (Ton) Postman '90 | Nobleford, AB

bjpostman@gmail.com

Arizona, New Mexico, and Texas

Lisa (Klein) Gross '92 | Gilbert, AZ
lisagross4k@gmail.com

British Columbia

Kelsi (Kamper) Van Keulen '09 | British Columbia
klskmpr@gmail.com

California and Nevada

Andrea (Van Wyk) Kamper '05 | Visalia, CA
amkamper@gmail.com

Scott Rhoda, '87 | Oakdale, CA
scott65rhoda@gmail.com

Richard Brouwer '90 | Escondido, CA
rchrdbrwr@gmail.com

Colorado, Utah, and Wyoming

Chad Nibbelink '07 | Denver, CO
chadnibbelink@gmail.com

East Coast

Amy (Nugteren) Vander Vliet '06 | Alexandria, VA
abvandervliet@gmail.com

Illinois and Indiana

Deb (Verbrugge) De Jong '83 | Lansing, IL
DaveDebDJ@sbcglobal.net

Kansas, Missouri, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Louisiana

Dan Eekhoff '00 | Overland Park, KS
dan.eekhoff@gmail.com

Michigan

Glenda Buteyn '71 | Grandville, MI
glendabuteyn@gmail.com

Mary Jane (Vander Esch) Geers '91 | Hudsonville, MI
mjbgeers@att.net

Minnesota and North Dakota

Steve Groen '79 | Minneapolis, MN
sgroen@calvinchristian.org

Jessica (Veenstra) Vogel '09 | Minneapolis, MN
jsscvgl@gmail.com

Montana and Idaho

Simon De Jong '89 | Kuna, ID
dejongent@gmail.com

Ontario, Eastern Canada

Albert Visscher '89 | Ariss, ON
koole1930@gmail.com

Rest of Iowa

Michael Ver Meer '89 | Pella, IA
mjvermeer@iowatelecom.net
 

Within 100 miles of the college

Kevin Caspersen' '96 | Edgerton, MN
kevincaspersen507@gmail.com

Scott Hulstein '91 | Sioux Center, IA
scotth@ntlifts.com

Kristen Sandhurst '10 | Sioux Falls, SD
ksandhurst@tjiowa.com

Josh Bowar '05 | Sioux Center, IA
jbowar@siouxcenterchristian.com

Lisa (Jasper) Van Heuvelen '92 | Rock Valley, IA
lsvnhvln@gmail.com

Washington and Oregon

Aaron Wagenaar '01 | Lynden, WA
aaronwash79@hotmail.com

Paul Slager '81 | Quincy, WA
paul.slager@gmail.com

Wisconsin

Gregg Zonnefeld '92 | Waupun, WI
gzonnefeld@centralwisconsinchristian.org