Alumni Council

You'll have a better experience on this website using a secure, up-to-date browser. Click here for information and instructions about updating.

The activities of the Alumni Association are under the guidance of the Alumni Council. Council members are appointed by the Alumni Council from their respective region and serve three-year terms.


Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba

Jacqueline (Ton) Postman '90 | Nobleford, AB

Arizona, New Mexico, and Texas

Ann (Dykstra) Memmelaar '00 | Phoenix, AZ

California and Nevada

Jessica (Van Ginkel) Cavale '04 | Visalia,CA

Karalee (Hofman) Vos '92 | Ripon, CA

Colorado, Utah, and Wyoming

Chad Nibbelink '07 | Denver, CO

Illinois and Indiana

Maria Luttjeboer '13 | Dyer, IN

Kansas, Missouri, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Louisiana

Eric Krikke '96 | Overland Park, KS

Minnesota and North Dakota

Kristin (Janssen) Conrad '13 | Bloomington, MN

Montana and Idaho

Scott Den Hartog '02 | Nampa, ID

Rest of Iowa

Michael Ver Meer '89 | Pella, IA

Within 100 miles of the college

John Klompien '92 | Orange City, IA

Brian Verwolf '12 | Hull, IA

Jade Moret '15 | Sioux Center, IA

Washington and Oregon

Hunter Weintert '17 | Lynden, WA


Steve Kelly '17 | Brookfield, WI