Meet the admissions staff

Adam Adams

Adam Adams
Director for Global Education

CA 135
(712) 722-6006
Adam.Adams@dordt.edu

Andrew Deelstra

Andrew Deelstra
Admissions Counselor

CA 218
(712) 722-6086
Andrew.Deelstra@dordt.edu

Ashley Vander Molen

Ashley Vander Molen
Admissions Counselor

CA 216
(712) 722-6098
Ashley.VanderMolen@dordt.edu

Cody Kaemingk

Cody Kaemingk
Admissions Counselor

CA 215
(712) 722-6096
Cody.Kaemingk@dordt.edu

Daniel Finley

Daniel Finley
Assistant Director of Admissions

CA 220
(712) 722-6097
Daniel.Finley@dordt.edu

Eric Tudor

Eric Tudor
Assistant Director of Admissions

CA 221
(712) 722-6088
Eric.Tudor@dordt.edu

Jake Byma

Jake Byma
Admissions Counselor

CA 214
(712) 722-6092
Jake.Byma@dordt.edu

Jade Van Holland

Jade Van Holland
Professional Technical Education Enrollment Coordinator

CA CA213
(712) 722-6094
Jade.VanHolland@dordt.edu

Janna Hulstein

Janna Hulstein
Associate Director of Admissions

CA 222
(712) 722-6085
Janna.Hulstein@dordt.edu

Jeremy Engbers

Jeremy Engbers
Admissions Counselor

CA CA221
(712) 722-6233
Jeremy.Engbers@dordt.edu