Faculty

 

Dr. Karen De Mol

Dr. Karen De Mol
Assistant Adjunct - Music Department

MB 25
(712) 722-6205
Karen.DeMol@dordt.edu

About Me

Dr. John MacInnis

Dr. John MacInnis
Associate Professor of Music
Department Co-chair

MB 28
(712) 722-6202
John.MacInnis@dordt.edu

About Me

Dr. Bradley Miedema

Dr. Bradley Miedema
Associate Professor of Music
Department Co-chair

MB 111
(712) 722-6204
Bradley.Miedema@dordt.edu

About Me

Ryan Smit

Ryan Smit
Instructor of Music

MB 113
(712) 722-6203
Ryan.Smit@dordt.edu

Dr. Daniel Baldwin

Dr. Daniel Baldwin
Tutorial Adjunct - Music Department

Daniel.Baldwin@dordt.edu

Heather Baxter

Heather Baxter
Tutorial Adjunct - Music Department

Heather.Baxter@dordt.edu

Andrea Carlson

Andrea Carlson
Tutorial Adjunct - Music Department

Andrea.Carlson@dordt.edu

About Me

John Casey

John Casey
Tutorial Adjunct - Music Department

MB 21
(712) 722-6222
John.Casey@dordt.edu

About Me

Marian Casey

Marian Casey
Tutorial Adjunct - Music Department

Marian.Casey@dordt.edu

Pam De Haan

Pam De Haan
Tutorial Adjunct - Music Department

MB 30
(712) 722-6206
Pam.DeHaan@dordt.edu

About Me

Jennifer Frens

Jennifer Frens
Tutorial Adjunct - Music Department

(712) 722-6222
Jennifer.Frens@dordt.edu

About Me

Matthew Geerlings

Matthew Geerlings
Tutorial Adjunct - Music Department

(712) 722-6222
Matthew.Geerlings@dordt.edu

About Me

Dr. Beverly Gibson

Dr. Beverly Gibson
Tutorial Adjunct - Music Department

(712) 722-6222
Beverly.Gibson@dordt.edu

About Me

Geoff Gunderson

Geoff Gunderson
Tutorial Adjunct - Music Department

(712) 722-6222
Geoff.Gunderson@dordt.edu

About Me

Christopher Haak

Christopher Haak
Tutorial Adjunct - Music Department

Christopher.Haak@dordt.edu

Stephanie Kocher

Stephanie Kocher
Tutorial Adjunct - Music Department

(712) 722-6222
Stephanie.Kocher@dordt.edu

About Me

Kevin Linder

Kevin Linder
Tutorial Adjunct - Music Department

(712) 722-6222
Kevin.Linder@dordt.edu

Lisa Miedema

Lisa Miedema
Tutorial Adjunct - Music Department

MB 21
(712) 722-6222
Lisa.Miedema@dordt.edu

About Me

Norma Snyder Jones

Norma Snyder Jones
Tutorial Adjunct - Music Department

(712) 722-6222
Norma.SnyderJones@dordt.edu

About Me

Deb Vogel

Deb Vogel
Tutorial Adjunct - Music Department

MB 30
(712) 722-6206
Deb.Vogel@dordt.edu

About Me

Anna Vorhes

Anna Vorhes
Tutorial Adjunct - Music Department

MB 21
(712) 722-6222
Anna.Vorhes@dordt.edu

About Me

MaryLou Wielenga

MaryLou Wielenga
Tutorial Adjunct - Music Department

MB 27
(712) 722-6213
MaryLou.Wielenga@dordt.edu

About Me

Anna Bartlett

Anna Bartlett
Music Department Administrative Assistant

MB 21
(712) 722-6222
Anna.Bartlett@dordt.edu

Mary Hulstein

Mary Hulstein
NISO Administrative Assistant

Mary.Hulstein@dordt.edu