Faculty

Chad Hanson

Chad Hanson
Men's and Women's Head Volleyball Coach

RC 127A
(712) 722-6320
Chad.Hanson@dordt.edu

Dr. Craig Heynen

Dr. Craig Heynen
Professor of HHP/Men and Women's Track & Field Coach

RC 127E
(712) 722-6235
Craig.Heynen@dordt.edu

Dr. Jeff Schouten

Dr. Jeff Schouten
Professor of HHP/Men's Baseball Coach

RC 127G
(712) 722-6232
Jeff.Schouten@dordt.edu

About Me

Dr. Craig Stiemsma

Dr. Craig Stiemsma
Professor of HHP/Men's Head Soccer Coach
Department Chair

RC 127H
(712) 722-6309
Craig.Stiemsma@dordt.edu

Nate Wolf

Nate Wolf
Head Cross Country Coach/Assistant Track Coach

RC 110
(712) 722-6427
Nate.Wolf@dordt.edu

Charlotte Kooima

Charlotte Kooima
Health & Human Performance Assistant Adjunct

Charlotte.Kooima@dordt.edu

Glenn Bouma

Glenn Bouma
Associate Athletics Director

RC 127C
(712) 722-6305
Glenn.Bouma@dordt.edu

Adam Conway

Adam Conway
Assistant Football Coach

RC 112
(712) 722-6324
Adam.Conway@dordt.edu

About Me

Ross Douma

Ross Douma
Director of Athletics

RC 127F
(712) 722-6234
Ross.Douma@dordt.edu

About Me

Derek Keizer

Derek Keizer
Assistant Basketball Coach

RC 134
(712) 722-6369
Derek.Keizer@dordt.edu

Aaron Mingo

Aaron Mingo
Assistant Head Football Coach

RC 134
(712) 722-6316
Aaron.Mingo@dordt.edu

Joel Penner

Joel Penner
Head Football Coach/Instructor

RC 136
(712) 722-6311
Joel.Penner@dordt.edu

Jeff Zomer

Jeff Zomer
Director of Recreation Center/Softball Coach

RC 123
(712) 722-6310
Jeff.Zomer@dordt.edu