Faculty

Dr. Ethan Brue

Dr. Ethan Brue
Professor of Engineering
Department Chair

SB 2610
(712) 722-6034
ethan.brue@dordt.edu

About Me

Dr. Douglas De Boer

Dr. Douglas De Boer
Professor of Engineering

SB 1638
(712) 722-6245
Douglas.DeBoer@dordt.edu

About Me

Dr. Kayt Frisch

Dr. Kayt Frisch
Associate Professor of Engineering & Physics
Department Chair

SB 2609
(712) 722-6306
Kayt.Frisch@dordt.edu

About Me

Ben Saarloos

Ben Saarloos
Engineering Instructor/Lab Systems Engineer

SB 2805
(712) 722-6265
Ben.Saarloos@dordt.edu

Dr. Kevin Timmer

Dr. Kevin Timmer
Professor of Engineering

SB 2606
(712) 722-6290
Kevin.Timmer@dordt.edu

About Me

Dr. Nolan Van Gaalen

Dr. Nolan Van Gaalen
Professor of Engineering

SB 1638
(712) 722-6289
Nolan.VanGaalen@dordt.edu

About Me

Dr. Justin Vander Werff

Dr. Justin Vander Werff
Associate Professor of Engineering

SB 2604
(712) 722-6291
Justin.VanderWerff@dordt.edu

About Me

Shane Vander Kooi

Shane Vander Kooi
Assistant Adjunct - Construction Management

SB 2806
(712) 722-6294
svanderkooi@dordt.edu

Danielle Wyenberg

Danielle Wyenberg
Engineering/Physics Lab Instructor

SB 2806
(712) 722-6294
Danielle.Wyenberg@dordt.edu

Dr. Jeffrey Gladstone

Dr. Jeffrey Gladstone
Assistant Professor of Engineering

SB 2605
(712) 722-6279
Jeff.Gladstone@dordt.edu

Donna De Vries

Donna De Vries
Science and Technology Administrative Assistant

SB 1623
(712) 722-6293
Donna.DeVries@dordt.edu