Faculty

Abby De Groot

Abby De Groot
Instructor of Education

CL 2276
(712) 722-6325
Abby.DeGroot@dordt.edu

Kim Hengeveld

Kim Hengeveld
Instructor of Education

CL 2278
(712) 722-6227
Kim.Hengeveld@dordt.edu

About Me

Dr. Barb Hoekstra

Dr. Barb Hoekstra
Professor of Education

CL 2252
(712) 722-6229
Barb.Hoekstra@dordt.edu

About Me

Dr. Steve Holtrop

Dr. Steve Holtrop
Professor of Education
Department Chair

CL 2244
(712) 722-6214
Steve.Holtrop@dordt.edu

About Me

Dr. Gwen Marra

Dr. Gwen Marra
Associate Professor of Education

CL 2274
(712) 722-6237
Gwen.Marra@dordt.edu

About Me

Dr. David Mulder

Dr. David Mulder
Associate Professor of Education

CL 2271
(712) 722-6039
David.Mulder@dordt.edu

About Me

Mary Beth Pollema

Mary Beth Pollema
Instructor of Education

CL 2275
(712) 722-6352
MaryBeth.Pollema@dordt.edu

Dr. Ed Starkenburg

Dr. Ed Starkenburg
Professor of Education

CL 2268
(712) 722-6277
Ed.Starkenburg@dordt.edu

About Me

Dr. Timothy Van Soelen

Dr. Timothy Van Soelen
Director of CACE/Professor of Education

CL 2273
(712) 722-6228
Timothy.VanSoelen@dordt.edu

About Me

Dr. Kathleen VanTol

Dr. Kathleen VanTol
Associate Professor of Education

CL 2272
(712) 722-6266
Kathleen.VanTol@dordt.edu

Dr. Ryan Zonnefeld

Dr. Ryan Zonnefeld
Professor of Education
Department Chair

CL 2266
(712) 722-6225
Ryan.Zonnefeld@dordt.edu

About Me

Kay De Boom

Kay De Boom
Teacher Preparation Program Office Administrator

CL 2267
(712) 722-6215
Kay.DeBoom@dordt.edu

About Me