Faculty

Dr. Nick Breems

Dr. Nick Breems
Associate Professor of Computer Science

SB 1616
(712) 722-6298
Nick.Breems@dordt.edu

About Me

Dr. Tom Clark

Dr. Tom Clark
Assistant Professor of Mathematics

SB 1611
(712) 722-6287
Tom.Clark@dordt.edu

About Me

Dr. Mike Janssen

Dr. Mike Janssen
Assistant Professor of Mathematics

SB 1608
(712) 722-6398
Mike.Janssen@dordt.edu

About Me

Kari Sandouka

Kari Sandouka
Assistant Professor of Computer Science
Department Chair

SB 1610
(712) 722-6252
Kari.Sandouka@dordt.edu

Dr. Nathan Tintle

Dr. Nathan Tintle
Professor of Statistics

SB 1612
(712) 722-6264
Nathan.Tintle@dordt.edu

About Me

Dr. Valorie Zonnefeld

Dr. Valorie Zonnefeld
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Department Chair

SB 1615
(712) 722-6362
Valorie.Zonnefeld@dordt.edu

About Me

John Knoester

John Knoester
Assistant Adjunct - Statistics

jknoester@dordt.edu

Cindy Nederhoff

Cindy Nederhoff
Assistant to The Director for Research and Scholarship

KD
(712) 722-6363
Cindy.Nederhoff@dordt.edu

Sharon Rosenboom

Sharon Rosenboom
Director of The Academic Enrichment Center
Department Chair

CA CA166
(712) 722-6488
Sharon.Rosenboom@dordt.edu