Faculty

Dr. Brian Hoekstra

Dr. Brian Hoekstra
Professor of Business Administration
Department Chair

CA 311
(712) 722-6348
Brian.Hoekstra@dordt.edu

About Me

Tim Klein

Tim Klein
Instructor of Business Administration

CA 305
(712) 722-6304
Tim.Klein@dordt.edu

About Me

Donald Roth

Donald Roth
Associate Professor of Criminal Justice & Business Admin
Department Chair

CL 2211
(712) 722-6255
Donald.Roth@dordt.edu

About Me

Randy Smit

Randy Smit
Associate Professor of Business Administration

CA 310
(712) 722-6347
Randy.Smit@dordt.edu

About Me

Dale Zevenbergen

Dale Zevenbergen
Instructor of Business Administration

CA 309
(712) 722-6349
Dale.Zevenbergen@dordt.edu

About Me

Dr. Jan van Vliet

Dr. Jan van Vliet
Professor of Economics

CA 307
(712) 722-6267
Jan.vanVliet@dordt.edu

About Me

Shirley Folkerts

Shirley Folkerts
Associate Adjunct - Business Administration

CA 308
(712) 722-6292
Shirley.Folkerts@dordt.edu

About Me

Shane Vander Kooi

Shane Vander Kooi
Assistant Adjunct - Construction Management

SB 2806
(712) 722-6294
Shane.VanderKooi@dordt.edu

Vicki Vermeer

Vicki Vermeer
BUAD Department Assistant/Director of DCCEE

CA CA303
(712) 722-6341
Vicki.Vermeer@dordt.edu