Faculty

Dr. Ethan Brue

Dr. Ethan Brue
Professor of Engineering

SB 2611
(712) 722-6034
Ethan.Brue@dordt.edu

About Me

Dr. Douglas De Boer

Dr. Douglas De Boer
Professor of Engineering

SB 2608
(712) 722-6245
Douglas.DeBoer@dordt.edu

About Me

Dr. Kayt Frisch

Dr. Kayt Frisch
Assistant Professor of Engineering

SB 2609
(712) 722-6306
Kayt.Frisch@dordt.edu

About Me

Dr. Kevin Timmer

Dr. Kevin Timmer
Professor of Engineering

SB 2606
(712) 722-6290
Kevin.Timmer@dordt.edu

About Me

Dr. Nolan Van Gaalen

Dr. Nolan Van Gaalen
Professor of Engineering

SB 2610
(712) 722-6289
Nolan.VanGaalen@dordt.edu

About Me

Dr. Justin Vander Werff

Dr. Justin Vander Werff
Associate Professor of Engineering
Department Chair

SB 2604
(712) 722-6291
Justin.VanderWerff@dordt.edu

About Me

Don Gallagher

Don Gallagher
Assistant Adjunct - Engineering

SB 2805
(712) 722-6294
Donald.Gallagher@dordt.edu

Shane Vander Kooi

Shane Vander Kooi
Assistant Adjunct - Construction Management

SB 2805
(712) 722-6294
Shane.VanderKooi@dordt.edu

Danielle Wyenberg

Danielle Wyenberg
Assistant Adjunct - Engineering

CL 2805
(712) 722-6294
Danielle.Wyenberg@dordt.edu

Ben Saarloos

Ben Saarloos
Engineering Instructor/Lab Systems Engineer

SB 2605
(712) 722-6265
Ben.Saarloos@dordt.edu