Faculty

Kim Hengeveld

Kim Hengeveld
Instructor of Education

CL 2268
(712) 722-6227
Kim.Hengeveld@dordt.edu

About Me

Dr. Steve Holtrop

Dr. Steve Holtrop
Professor of Education

CL 2243
(712) 722-6214
Steve.Holtrop@dordt.edu

About Me

Dr. Pat Kornelis

Dr. Pat Kornelis
Professor of Education

CL 2272
(712) 722-6325
Pat.Kornelis@dordt.edu

About Me

Dr. Gwen Marra

Dr. Gwen Marra
Associate Professor of Education

CL 2274
(712) 722-6237
Gwen.Marra@dordt.edu

About Me

David Mulder

David Mulder
Assistant Professor of Education

CL 2271
(712) 722-6039
David.Mulder@dordt.edu

About Me

Mary Beth Pollema

Mary Beth Pollema
Instructor of Education

CL 2277
(712) 722-6352
MaryBeth.Pollema@dordt.edu

Dr. Ed Starkenburg

Dr. Ed Starkenburg
Professor of Education

CL 2278
(712) 722-6277
Ed.Starkenburg@dordt.edu

About Me

Dr. Timothy Van Soelen

Dr. Timothy Van Soelen
Men's and Women's Assistant Golf Coach

CL 2273
(712) 722-6228
Timothy.VanSoelen@dordt.edu

About Me

Dr. Kathleen VanTol

Dr. Kathleen VanTol
Associate Professor of Education

CL 2276
(712) 722-6266
Kathleen.VanTol@dordt.edu

Dr. Ryan Zonnefeld

Dr. Ryan Zonnefeld
Associate Professor of Education
Department Chair

CL 2266
(712) 722-6225
Ryan.Zonnefeld@dordt.edu

About Me

Josh Bowar

Josh Bowar
Education Assistant Adjunct

josh.bowar@dordt.edu

Lori De Jong

Lori De Jong
Education Assistant Adjunct

Lori.DeJong@dordt.edu

Jill Friend

Jill Friend
Education Assistant Adjunct

tjned5@premieronline.net

Becca Bleeker

Becca Bleeker
Stepping Stones Preschool Teacher

Becca.Bleeker@dordt.edu

Brooke Byker

Brooke Byker
Stepping Stones Preschool Teacher

Brooke.Byker@dordt.edu

Kay De Boom

Kay De Boom
Teacher Preparation Program Office Administrator

CL 2267
(712) 722-6215
Kay.DeBoom@dordt.edu

About Me

Elise Dooyema

Elise Dooyema
Stepping Stones Preschool Teacher

Elise.Dooyema@dordt.edu

Jody Haverhals

Jody Haverhals
Stepping Stones Preschool Substitute

pjhaverhals@mtcnet.net

Christy Hulstein

Christy Hulstein
Stepping Stones Preschool Dir/Learning Center Bldg Admin

Christy.Hulstein@dordt.edu

Jodi Hulstein

Jodi Hulstein
Coordinator for Heartland Christian Schools

BJ 206
(712) 722-6216
csi6@dordt.edu

Brenda Kraayenbrink

Brenda Kraayenbrink
Stepping Stones Preschool Substitute

Brenda.Kraayenbrink@dordt.edu

Sarah Sjoerdsma

Sarah Sjoerdsma
Stepping Stones Preschool Teacher

Sarah.Sjoerdsma@dordt.edu

Hannah Smolders

Hannah Smolders
Stepping Stones Preschool Teacher

Hannah.Smolders@dordt.edu

Mindy Van Beek

Mindy Van Beek
Preschool Learning Center Office Administrator

Mindy.VanBeek@dordt.edu

Angie Van Essen

Angie Van Essen
Stepping Stones Preschool Substitute

Angie.VanEssen@dordt.edu

Eldon Vander Berg

Eldon Vander Berg
Stepping Stones Preschool Custodian

CM
(712) 722-6238
Eldon.VanderBerg@dordt.edu

Wilma Vander Berg

Wilma Vander Berg
Stepping Stones Preschool Custodian

CM
(712) 722-6238
Wilma.VanderBerg@dordt.edu

Sherry Visser

Sherry Visser
Stepping Stones Preschool Substitute

Sherry.Visser@dordt.edu