Staff

Jennifer Breems

Jennifer Breems
Director of Library Services

CA 265
(712) 722-6043
Jenni.Breems@dordt.edu

About Me

Ingrid Mulder

Ingrid Mulder
Archives Coordinator

CA 154
(712) 722-6049
Ingrid.Mulder@dordt.edu

Darlene Reichert

Darlene Reichert
Public Services Desk Supervisor

CA 256
(712) 722-6037
Darlene.Reichert@dordt.edu

Dawn Van Den Hul

Dawn Van Den Hul
Interlibrary Loan Coordinator

CA 265
(712) 722-6041
Dawn.VanDenHul@dordt.edu

Janis Versluis

Janis Versluis
Reference and User Services Librarian

CA 265
(712) 722-6042
Janis.Versluis@dordt.edu

About Me

Renee Mahaffy

Renee Mahaffy
Library Acquisitions and Cataloging Specialist

CA CA265
(712) 722-6041
Renee.Mahaffy@dordt.edu

Robert Lancaster

Robert Lancaster
Electronic Resources and Reference Librarian

CA CA265
(712) 722-6047
Robert.Lancaster@dordt.edu