News

Advanced
Ceramic art for sale
Posted Thursday, November 15, 2018
Looking for a unique Christmas gift? The Department of Art and Design at Dordt College is hosting an art sale from 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. on Thursday and... Read More
Dordt College Campus Center
Two students from the Dordt Forensics Team won the annual Vocal Viking tournament this past weekend on October 26-27 in Mankato, Minnesota. Dordt’s... Read More
Math Challenge Competitors
Posted Friday, November 2, 2018
More than 245 high school students from 17 area high schools competed in the fifth annual Dordt College Math Challenge on Tuesday, October 16.... Read More
Posted Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Sioux Center, Iowa: The Andreas Center and Dordt College welcome artist Makoto Fujimura to campus. Fujimura will have artwork, featuring recent... Read More
Posted Monday, October 22, 2018
On Saturday morning, October 20, the bright open meeting room of Dordt College’s new Agricultural Stewardship Center was overflowing with people.... Read More
Posted Friday, October 19, 2018
On Friday night at Defender Days to a packed crowd, Dordt revealed the new Dordt University logo. The logo reveal comes after more than five months... Read More
Posted Monday, October 15, 2018
The Senior Seminar Class will host a public art event on Friday, October 19 in the Science and Technology Center at Dordt between 12-4 p.m. The Dordt... Read More
Posted Thursday, October 11, 2018
Nathan Laube will perform as part of the Ringerwole Organ Recital Series on Saturday, Nov. 3, at 7:30 p.m. in the B.J. Haan Auditorium. Laube will... Read More
Posted Monday, October 8, 2018
Dordt will host a Nihonga Painting Workshop from 1 to 5 p.m. on Tuesday, November 6. The workshop will be led by professionals who regularly work... Read More
Posted Monday, October 8, 2018
The community is invited to the joint recital of Dordt College seniors Kourtney TeBrake, soprano, and Karissa Van Surksum, trumpet. The free recital... Read More

Pages