Staff

Brian Van Donselaar

Brian Van Donselaar
Director of Computer Services

CL 1509
(712) 722-6069
Brian.VanDonselaar@dordt.edu

Brett Cooper

Brett Cooper
Web Design and Development Lead

CL 1505
(712) 722-6323
Brett.Cooper@dordt.edu

Scott De Jong

Scott De Jong
Computer Hardware Technician

CL 1502
(712) 722-6241
Scott.DeJong@dordt.edu

Rhonda Fopma

Rhonda Fopma
Computer Programmer

CL 1505
(712) 722-6322
Rhonda.Fopma@dordt.edu

Sandy Reitsma

Sandy Reitsma
Computer Support Specialist

CL 1512
(712) 722-6299
Sandy.Reitsma@dordt.edu

Doug Tinklenberg

Doug Tinklenberg
Systems Administrator

CL 1504
(712) 722-6063
Doug.Tinklenberg@dordt.edu

Jaris Visscher

Jaris Visscher
Computing Specialist & Telecommunications Coordinator

CL 1515
(712) 722-6068
Jaris.Visscher@dordt.edu

John Wynstra

John Wynstra
Database Administrator

CL 1506
(712) 722-6065
John.Wynstra@dordt.edu