Academic Affairs Staff

Adam Adams

Adam Adams
Director for Global Education

CA 135
(712) 722-6006
Adam.Adams@dordt.edu

Jim Bos

Jim Bos
Registrar & Director of Institutional Research

CA 337
(712) 722-6032
Jim.Bos@dordt.edu

Glenn Bouma

Glenn Bouma
Associate Athletics Director

RC 127C
(712) 722-6305
Glenn.Bouma@dordt.edu

Laura Eekhoff

Laura Eekhoff
Executive Assistant for Academic Affairs

CA 327
(712) 722-6333
Laura.Eekhoff@dordt.edu

Dr. Eric Forseth

Dr. Eric Forseth
Provost

CA 334
(712) 722-6333
Eric.Forseth@dordt.edu

About Me

Dr. Nathan Tintle

Dr. Nathan Tintle
Professor of Statistics

SB 1612
(712) 722-6264
Nathan.Tintle@dordt.edu

About Me

Dr. Leah Zuidema

Dr. Leah Zuidema
Associate Provost/Dean for Curriculum and Instruction

CA 335
(712) 722-6328
Leah.Zuidema@dordt.edu

About Me