Academic Affairs Staff

Adam Adams

Adam Adams
Director of Global Education

CA 135
(712) 722-6006
Adam.Adams@dordt.edu

 
Jim Bos

Jim Bos
Registrar & Institutional Research

CA 337
(712) 722-6032
Jim.Bos@dordt.edu

 
Glenn Bouma

Glenn Bouma
Director of Athletics

RC 127F
(712) 722-6305
Glenn.Bouma@dordt.edu

 
Laura Eekhoff

Laura Eekhoff
Executive Assistant for Academic Affairs

CA 327
(712) 722-6333
Laura.Eekhoff@dordt.edu

 
Eric Forseth

Dr. Eric Forseth
Provost

CA 334
(712) 722-6333
Eric.Forseth@dordt.edu

About Me

 
Nathan Tintle

Dr. Nathan Tintle
Associate Professor of Statistics

SB 1612
(712) 722-6264
Nathan.Tintle@dordt.edu

 
Leah Zuidema

Dr. Leah Zuidema
Dean for Curriculum & Instruction
Associate Provost

CA 335
(712) 722-6328
Leah.Zuidema@dordt.edu